Conference Chair & Committee

Conference Co-chairs


Honorary Life Member of the World Aquaculture Society
Honorary Life Member of the Asian Fisheries Society
Past President of the World Aquaculture Society – Asia Pacific Chapter (WAS-APC).
Retired Chief of FAO Aquaculture Service
Co-founder and Director, FUTUREFISH Co. Ltd., UK


Associate Professor and Chair
Aquaculture and Aquatic Resources Management (AARM)
Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
Thailand 12120.

Dr. Romi Novriadi

Dr. Romi Novriadi, S.Pd.Kim., M.Sc

Vice Chairman of Indonesia Aquaculture Society
Lecturer at the Jakarta Technical University of Fisheries
Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries, Indonesia

E-mail: /

Mobile (including WhatsApp) : +62 81371959619 / 0000-0002-1904-5781

Mr. Isanka P. Gamage

The International Institute of Knowledge Management (TIIKM), Sri Lanka
Hotline : +94 715 589 870 | +94 777 379 779
Phone : +94 112044485
Email :

Conference Convener

Isanka P. Gamage is the Co-founder and Managing Director of The International Institute of Knowledge Management (TIIKM) Based in Sri Lanka. He is the founding manager of three international journals and has served as the Conference Convener for over 350 international Conferences organized in 8 Countries namely Sri Lanka, China, Indonesia, India, Vietnam, Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, and virtually. He has initiated and engaged with many different online and offline knowledge-sharing platforms to make a sustainable future. In his journey thus far, he has had the privilege to closely work with many world-renowned personalities as the Nobel Laureates, Subject Gurus, and also with over 450 International universities and has been in the lights of more than 2000 leading Professors across the globe on several fields of study. He has also had the honor of working with the Ministries, Diplomats, industry professionals, and international organizations in different countries.

As a founding member and CEO of a few consortiums and associations in Education, Public Health, Environment, Women and Gender, Social Sciences, Fisheries and Aquaculture, and Disability and Rehabilitation, he is serving to Asian and African regions to achieve their Sustainable Development Goals by connecting his network in Western countries and trying to implement the concept of knowledge diplomacy.

He is a life coach and mentoring practitioner with Neuro-Linguistics Programming (NLP). And also, he is conducting mindfulness training programs locally and internationally.

He is reading for Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) in University of Kelaniya in Sri Lanka. He has completed the Commonwealth Executive Master of Business Administration (CEMBA) and BSc Marketing. He also has a Bachelor of Therapeutic Counseling from The Open International University for Complementary Medicines.

Conference Secretariat

Mr. Keerthi Chandana

Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 76 573 3737

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee consists of the experts in the field from many different countries in the world. The Committee Members evaluate your abstracts and provide insights to improve those further. According to the final decision given by them, you would be able to process further tasks for participating the conference.

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Manvendra Sengar

Asst. Professor in zoology
Bipin Bihari College Jhansi

Dr. Jinsu Varghese

Dr. Jinsu Varghese

ST Thomas College

Dr. Manoj Kumar Pati

Department of Fishery Sciences
Vidyasagar University

Dr.Ir. Bambang Gunadi, MSc

Dr. Bambang Gunadi

Research Center for Fisheries
National Agency for Research and Innovation Institut Pertanian Bogor (IPB)

Dr. Nguyen Phuc Cam Tu

Dr. Nguyen Phuc Cam Tu

Department of Fisheries Biology and Resource Management
Faculty of Fisheries, Nong Lam University

Dr. Nurul Ulfah Karim

Higher Institution Centre of Excellence (HICoE)
Institute of Tropical Aquaculture and Fisheries
Universiti Malaysia Malaysia

Dr. Uma Nath U

Dr. Uma Nath U.

Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis
MGM Silver Jubilee College of Pharmacy

Dr. Manvendra Singh Sengar

Institute- Bipin Bihari College Jhansi (U.P.)

Dr. Intan Faraha A. Ghani

Dr. Intan Faraha A. Ghani

Faculty of Engineering and Life Sciences
Universiti Selangor

Dr. Subodh Gupta

Dr. Subodh Gupta

Division of Fish Nutrition, Biochemistry & Physiology
ICAR- Central Institute of Fisheries Education
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

Dr. Abir lal Dutta

Dr. Abir lal Dutta

University of Kalyani

Dr. Binay Kumar Chakraborty

Dr. Binay Chakraborty

Shobhit Institute of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Krushna Chandra Das

Dr. Krushna Chandra Das


Dr. Nyoman Adiasmara Giri

Research Institute for Mariculture

Dr. Oyas Asimi

Dr. Oyas Asimi

Division of Fish Nutrition & Biochemistry
Faculty of Fisheries, Rangil
SKUAST-K (India)

Dr. Analiza J. Molina

Angeles University Foundation Integrated School

Dr. Emmanuel Delwin Abarike

Dr. Emmanuel Delwin Abarike

Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Management,
Faculty of Biosciences
University for Development Studies

Mr. Nuwan Liyanage

Uva Wellassa University
Sri Lanka

Dr. Pawan kumar Sharma

Subject Matter Specialist (Fisheries) Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Jale

Dr. Shaista Jalbani

Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture Shaheed Benazir Bhutto
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Sakrand Sindh

Prof. Dr. Feroz A Shah

Professor. Dr. Feroz A. Shah

Head Division of Aquatic Animal Health Management
Faculty of Fisheries SKUAST-Kashmir

Dr. Sujata Sahoo

Dr. Sujata Sahoo

Scientist Central Institute of Fisheries Education

Dr. Deepak Kumar Mittal

Dr. Deepak Kumar Mittal

Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences India

Dr. Elham Mirrasouli

Dr. Elham Mirrasouli

Faculty of Fisheries & Environmental Sciences
Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources


Professor of Aquaculture Università
Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona,

Dr. Rudy Agung Nugroho

Dr. Rudy Agung Nugroho

Universitas Mulawarman

Dr. Seyramsarah Blossom Setufe

Dr. Setufe SeyramSarah Blossom

Department of Fisheries and Water Resources
School of Natural Resources
University of Energy and Natural Resources(UENR)

Associate Prof. Olga Isaeva, Ph.D

Dr. Olga M. Isaeva

The Department of Water Bioresources and Aquaculture
Kamchatka State Technical University

Dr. Giorgia Gioachhini

Università Politecnica delle Marche

If you would like to be considered to serve on the Scientific Committee, please submit the Official Reviewer Application.

<<View Reviewer Application >>


Be our Session Chair

Write to Ms. Kokila Hemakumara: with your short bio-data.

Administrative Committee

Ms. Deshani Pathirana

Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 76 607 5721

Ms. Janani Kaushalya

Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 76 459 9010

Mr. Dinusha Randimal

Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 77 059 5907
Ms. Dulmi Chamika

Ms. Dulmi Chamika

Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 71 316 3620

#531/18, Kotte road, Pitakotte,
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 117 992 022
Hotline: +94 765 733 737
website :

Upcoming Conferences

The 10th International Conference on Education 2024

The 10th World Conference on Women’s Studies 2024

The 11th International Conference on Agriculture 2024

The 10th International Conferences on Hospitality and Tourism Management 2024

Subscribe Us

©ICFA 2024. Copyright all right reserved.